Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Hobe Sound & Halpatiokee Players

Tennis List (Post a comment if there is an addition or correction)

Aaron Kassler 864-477-8634 aaronkassler@yahoo.com Hobe Sound Group

Al Karacand 772-283-3590 NY Saturday Group

Alan Benson 772-546-0981 abenson61@comcast.com Hobe Sound Group

Alan Tedesco 401-369-4500 (in Fl. Nov-May) alkat777@gmail.com Saturday Group

Angelo Jathas 772-546-1396 Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Annette Poeppelman apoeppelman@comcast.net Hobe Sound Group

Art Ward 321-806-6494 art5262727@hotmail.com Saturday Group

Asger Jorgensen 772-286-5026 and 207-594-7768 asger@aol.com Hobe Sound and; Saturday group

Barry Mussatto 772-286-3378 bemussatto@aol.com Mich 810-229-5092 Hobe Sound

Barry Wadsworth 772-546-5271 bjwads@juno.com Maine Hobe Sound Group

Bill Graf 772-781-1275 wgraf@bellsouth.net Saturday group

Bill Markey 772-209-7631 bemarkey@yahoo.com Saturday group

Bill Raymond wraym93841@hotmail.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Bill Ruplinger 772-245-8215 ruplinger@comcast.net Hobe Sound Group

Bob Hebel 772-546-5409 robertshairdesign@netzero.com Hobe Sound Group

Bob Olson 772-546-2510 marchele2@juno.com Hobe Sound Group

Bob "Smitty" Smith R.Smith7498@copper.net 772-545-7589 Ohio 614-459-7177 Hobe Sound Group

Bob Swier 772-266-4525 rswier@gmail.net Hobe Sound group

Brent roberbro@yahoo.com Saturday group

Brian Kerr 772-546-9121 briankerr@briankerrlandscaping.com Hobe Sound Group

Brian McComb 772-283-7101 McComblaw@aol.com Saturday group

Brian Tobin Phone 561-301-0793 tobinbr@comcast.net Saturday group

Bryan Perfetti 772-812-7701 or 597-1110 pf51960@comcast.net Saturday group

Bruce Fry bfry@kmelectric.com Saturday group

"Burnsie" Richard Burns 772-546-7349 rjburnsie@aol.com Hobe Sound Group

Cameron, Denworth noremca@yahoo.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Carmen Cusano 772-287-0462 carmen.cusano@yahoo.com Hobe Sound Group

Cheryl 814-566-3216 Stephany.cheryl@gmail.com Hobe Sound Group

Chris England 772-219-0250 commish121@bellsouth.net Saturday group

Chris Maenza 772-546-6408 Hobe Sound Group

Clyde Price 772-486-5404 price98@comcast.net Saturday Group and Hobe Sound

Dan Tillman 221-1704 dtill616@bellsouth.net Saturday group

Dana Rankin ironskirt@aol.com  Hobe Sound Group

Darwin Johnson 304-288-0422 snooks1000@aol.com Hobe Sound Group

Dave dave@treemail.us Saturday Group

Dave Sherry 3055873839 davefsherry@att.net Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

David Bowen dbowen2009@gmail.com

Donny Cell# 7728019455 dsbsober@Comcast.net

Ed Boulos 772-220-0370 boulos1809@gmail.com Saturday Group

Eric Buetens 772-288-3473 ebuetens@metrolink.net 772-546-6633 (work)Hobe Sound and; Saturday Group


Eric Ellis ellis14@bellsouth.net Saturday group

Eric Hoffman eatjerky@bellsouth.net Saturday group

Frank X. Ziegler 772-545-8786 546-0312 (w) fziegler@martin.fl.us Saturday group

Fred Steers 463-1335 captfls@bellsouth.net Saturday group

Frederick Ellis 267-2337 elijahiscoming@gmail.com Saturday group

Gary Kanzer 283-9299 gkanz@bellsouth.net Saturday Group

Gene tenniscoach1@ymail.com Saturday Group

Gene Poitras 772-220-8145 jep0117@yahoo.com Hobe Sound Group

Gene Wright 772-545-9693 wrightgene@webtv.net Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Gina Gahan ginagahan@gmail.com Saturday group

Glenda Thompson 772-545-7754 gft@comcast.net. Hobe Sound Group

Glenn Harrison glennharrisontennis@gmail.com Saturday Group

Gloria Collins 772-545-4078 collinsgca@bellsouth.net Hobe Sound Group

Gred Nobles 772-828-1186 roundabout66@comcast.net Hobe Sound Group

Gunars Ozols 772-221-7605 ozolsgunars@comcast.net Saturday Group

Hal Achorn 207 513 9553 humblecatfla@BELLSOUTH.NET Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Helen Wiggins hfwiggins@adelphia.net Saturday Group

Ian Wylie, iwylie@tirekingdom.com Saturday Group

Ippy Mast 772-219-7374 iplar@bellsouth.net Hobe Sound

Jack Felomayer or Feldmayer jfelomayer@waho.com or jfeldmayer@waho.com

Jack Fisher 772-288-2460 elfish@webtv.net Saturday Group

Jack Fitton 772-461-0165 jacney@hotmail.com Saturday Group

Jack Rovniak rovniakjac@aol.com Saturday Group

Jamie Gomez 283-2850 / 561-253-4749 dr.gomez67@gmail.com Hobe Sound and Saturday group

Jan Hannon 772-545-0733 janhannon3@bellsouth.net Hobe Sound

Jean McIntyre 540-583-5078 johnjeanmac@aol.com Hobe Sound

Jeff Zade 773-263-9057 jeffzade@aol.com Saturday group on Hobe Sound & Halpatiokee Players
Jerry Swain 772-807-8290 jswainster@gmail.com Saturday Group


Jim Behm 715-891-1173 pstrutz@penderwhite.com Saturday group


Jim Doering 772-219-9901 jimadoering@msn.com Conn 860-657-2992 Hobe Sound Group

Jim Glover 486-3557 jimgofpc@comcast.net Saturday group

Jim Lezak 772-283-6206 Saturday group

Jim Packer 772-419-5121 pakpak@bellsouth.net Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Joe Guerriero 772-545-1216 joegbrw@yahoo.com NJ 908-231-0124 Hobe Sound and Saturday

Joanna Ramirez 816-267-1355 jramtrini@aol.com Saturday Group

Joe Kulbacki 772-288-7146 jrkulbacki@yahoo.comSaturday Group

Joe Pisciotta 772-223-2048 joepisc@aol.com Hobe Sound Group

Josie Bruser josiebruser@bellsouth.net Hobe Sound Group

Juan Mercado 516-398-1879 juan.mercado@med.ge.com Saturday group

Judy Combs 772 546 9708 jcombs@us.ibm.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Ken Fanger 772-597-6921 Mass 508-420-6921 Hobe Sound Group

Larry Martines 772-288-5130 larrytm@comcast.net NC Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Larry Ceraulo 772-781-7128 Leceraulo@comcast.net Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Lea Albright Gator40@comcast.net Hobe Sound Group

Leigh Hayden leighshayden@gmail.com Hobe Sound

Len Elton 561-741-0016 lre911@aol.com Hobe Sound Group

Laurene (Charlie) Guerrera 772-545-2372 laurene@bellsouth.net Conn 860-274-2307 Hobe Sound Group

Leslie Blanchard leslieblanchard1@comcast.net  Hobe Sound Group

Liam ceo@foresightworld.net Saturday group

Linda linda@brailleintl.org Saturday group

Linda Cosden 772-546-4976 Mobile: 305-812-2872 lindageorgepech@aol.com Hobe Sound Group

Linda B. Heydt lindabheydt@aol.com Hobe Sound Group

Lisa Klaire 516-220-5988 teddieklaire@aol.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Lorin Griffith 219-3661 grifjoyce@gmail.com Hobe Sound Group

Mada Shetty madashetty@hotmail.com Saturday group

Margaret Schroder tschroder31349@roadrunner.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Maria Davis 772-600-7780 & 772-539-1842mrdavis586@yahoo.com Saturday group

Marie Neubauer 219-2749 rudymarie@comcast.net Hobe Sound Group

Marti Kauffman Phone: ??? mfkauffman@yahoo.com Hobe Sound Group

Mary Schreiber Phone: 305-393-2214 mdgartenhaus@yahoo.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Mary Sullivan msullivannc@yahoo.com Saturday group

Matt Begovich begovichjr@aol.com Hobe Sound Group

Matt Rudd maxivan@optonline.net Saturday group

Mike southerngarden@comcast.net Saturday Group

Mike Green Phone: 772-249-6362 healtheworlddad@yahoo.com

Mike Primavera Phone: 772-781-7743 mchprim@bellsouth.net Hobe Sound Group

Mike Schroeder Phone: 561-951-8550 pitcher24@bellsouth.net Hobe Sound & Satuday Groups

Milt Sales 585-943-0531 (cell) MiltKathy@frontiernet.net Hobe Sound Group

Molly Mercker 772-546-8242 merckermolly@yahoo.com Ontario 613-923-1897 Hobe Sound Group

Neil Compton 772-678-2389 (cell) or 772-781-3595 (office) ncompton@nuco2.com Saturday group

Nick Scuderi 772-545-0695 Hobe Sound Group

Pat Jacobowitz 772-219-1312 Hobe Sound Group

Pat Strutz 715-891-1173 pstrutz@penderwhite.com Saturday group

Paul Catano  catanop@yahoo.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Paul Pollock 772-879-6812 paulpollock@hotmail.com VA Hobe Sound Group

Ray Harris 772-287-1395 harrira@bellsouth.net Saturday Group

Richard Brooks rebrooks99@gmail.com Saturday Group

Richard "Rick" Hoffman 561-685-5296 rmhoffman_99@yahoo.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Rich Wendelken 772-219-1312 Hobe Sound and Saturday Group (Deceased Aug. 2, 2008)

Reilly Palmer hessian1520@gmail.com Hobe Sound Group

Robert Donn 772-651-6602 dommrobertphyllis@comcast.net Hobe Sound

Rolly Coryell 772-223-7777 rolloman@aol.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Ron Baty 772-521-0015 ron.baty@gmail.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Rosemary Johnston 772-546-9429 rjohnstons@comcast.net Hobe Sound

Sam Lindenburger  lins0012@gmail.com

Sharyl Pratt 772-546-2835 prattbrok@aol.com (Work)772-546-5295 Hobe Sound Group

Shirley Walker swalker3430@gmail.com Hobe Sound Group

Sue Drown suedrown@gmail.com Hobe Sound Group

Susan Haggan 908-625-2024 susanhaggan@yahoo.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Susan Ramsthaler 772-546-8895 susanram@mac.com Hobe Sound Group

Tim ; Gloria Collins 772-545-4078 collinsgca@bellsouth.net Hobe Sound Group

Tom Hueller 772-545-7789 trhuell@aol.com Hobe Sound Group

Tony Lopez 772-223-8894 Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Tom trsimm46@gmail.com Hobe Sound and Saturday Group

Tom Johnson tbone4941@yahoo.com Saturday Group

Tom Servinsky 772-260-7110 tompiano@bellsouth.net Saturday Group

Tom Scheuerer 770-886-1673 captaintjs@aol.com Saturday Group

Trudy (Waltraud) Ondich 772-545-3864 arthurondich@bellsouth.net Hobe Sound Group

Wendy Herzog 561-398-8686 wtennissgal@aol.com Hobe Sound Group

 Willie Plasencia willieplasencia@gmail.com Saturday Group

Yoli Krauss 561-741-1726 ykraussy@yahoo.com Hobe Sound

Zach Sobel 561-745-1438 zachary.sobel@ml.com Hobe Sound

5 comments:

Anonymous said...

For those interested in tournaments around the state, this is a really good website: http://floridatenniscup.visualclubweb.nl/

Although it doesn't have 100% of the tournaments, it usually is up to date with a number of them.

Anonymous said...

Joe Guerriero

EMail is joegbrw@yahoo.com

Molly Mercker said...

I'm not sure Steve Schuster's name should even be on the list, given the fact that he lives full time in New Mexico. In any case the location and phone numbers shown are wrong. They are mine, not his. Please correct or omit his listing. Thanks.

WIllie said...

Willie here form Palm City...

Glad to be playing with you guys and gals.

Forgive my racquette throwing antics and self abuse.

I love the game and it is all in fun.

Se you soon.

Willie Plasencia

Anonymous said...

Jeff Zade 773-263-9057 jeffzade@aol.com Saturday group